Latest Products https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:28:46 +0530 en-us https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com Hydrophilic Non Woven Fabric https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/hydrophilic-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/hydrophilic-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished in the Industry as one of the most cherished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Polypropylene Hydrophilic Non Woven Fabric in the country. Our Nonwoven Fabric is developed from the material made from long fibers, bonded together by chemical, mechanical, heat or solvent treatment. The term is used in the textile manufacturing industry to denote fabrics, such as felt, which are neither woven nor knitted. Nonwoven materials typically lack strength unless reinforced by a backing. In recent years, non woven has become an alternative to polyurethane foam. Moreover, we offer Spunbond Non Woven Fabrics at most discounted price in the Industry. Face Masks https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/face-masks.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/face-masks.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Face Mask https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/non-woven-face-mask.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/non-woven-face-mask.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ply Face Mask https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/2-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/2-ply-face-mask.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fabrics https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/non-woven-fabrics.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/non-woven-fabrics.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimicrobial Non Woven Fabric https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Non Woven Fabric https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/laminated-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/laminated-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Spun Bond Non Woven Fabric https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/pp-spun-bond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.aggarwalinternationalgroup.com/pp-spun-bond-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530